Jon Hunt – Director / Manager – Sydney

jhunt@huntsmarine.com.au

0413 044476

Blake

Blake McArthur – Director / Manager – Wollongong

blake@huntsmarine.com.au

0405 128096

Brad Cottier – Manager – Batemans Bay

brad@huntsmarine.com.au

0417 028580

John Padman – Sales Consultant / Valuer

john@huntsmarine.com.au

0414 280036

Ian Coops – Sales Consultant

ian@huntsmarine.com.au

0418 486492

Peter Cook – Sales Consultant

peter@huntsmarine.com.au

0419 424444

Ash Ward – Spare Parts / Service Co-ordinator – Wollongong

ash@huntsmarine.com.au

Rachel Belgrove – Spare Parts / Service Co-ordinator – Batemans Bay

rachel@huntsmarine.com.au

Jason Coulter – Service Manager

service@huntsmarine.com.au

Marcus Anderson – Accessories Manager

accessories@huntsmarine.com.au

Spare Parts team – Sam, Mark and Ethan

spareparts@huntsmarine.com.au