Jon Hunt

Jon Hunt – Director / Manager – Sydney

jhunt@huntsmarine.com.au

Blake

Blake McArthur – Director / Manager – Wollongong

blake@huntsmarine.com.au

Brad Cottier – Manager – Batemans Bay

brad@huntsmarine.com.au

John Padman – Sales Consultant / Valuer

jpadman@huntsmarine.com.au

Ian Coops – Sales Consultant

ian@huntsmarine.com.au

Jim Whitley – Sales Consultant

jim@huntsmarine.com.au

Ash Ward – Spare Parts / Service Co-ordinator – Wollongong

ash@huntsmarine.com.au

Jason Coulter – Workshop Coordinator

service@huntsmarine.com.au

Marcus Anderson – Accessories Manager

accessories@huntsmarine.com.au

Spare Parts team – Paul and Mark

spareparts@huntsmarine.com.au